Black Bullet Episodes Without Filler and Order to Watch

Black Bulletis an anime that has 13 episodes divided into 1 season, with no filler episodethe anime adapted until Light Novel 4, which is where the anime ends (this has 7 light novels, finished).

  • Rating: 3.6/5 (2,856 votes).
  • Creator: Shiden Kanzaki
  • Illustrator: saki ukai
  • Editorial: ASCII Media Works
  • Published (novel): July 10, 2011
  • Study: Kinema Citrus, Orange
  • Director: masayuki kojima
  • Music: Shiro Sagisu
  • Premiere (anime): April 8, 2014
Score WRONG:7.1/10 469,058 votes.
IMDb Rating:6.9/10 2,978 votes.

In the year 2021, a parasitic virus known as “gastrea” infects humans and turns them into monsters. What remains of humanity now lives within the walls of the Monolith, walls that are made of Varanium, the only material that can harm Gastrea.

To counter the threat posed by the Gastrea, the “cursed girls” (girls whose bodies contain traces of the virus that grant them superhuman abilities), officially called initiators by the Tendo Civil Security, they receive partners called promoters, people who work to guide. and protects the young Initiators. These teams of two are sent on missions to fight the monsters created by the Gastrea virus and keep them at bay.

Black Bullet revolves around the team of Enju Aiharaan initiator, and Satomi Rentaroa promoter, as they go on missions to fight the growing threat of Gastrea in their hometown of Tokyo.

How to See Black Bullet in Order and Without Filling

In this list I will mark the filler episodes of Black Bullet (if it had them), the extra material of the anime, either ovas or movies will be located in chronological order, this so you can See Black Bullet Without Filling and in OrderFinally, I will mention in which chapter of the manga to start reading after the anime.


The opening that encompasses is black bullet (1-12), and the ending is Tokohana (1-3, 5-12), Wasurenai Tame ni for lotus (4, 13).

  • 01.“The last hope”
  • 02.“The Mask of Madness”
  • 03.“Girls of Destiny”
  • 04.“The Black Bullet”
  • 05.“The Murderer in Black and Carmine”
  • 06.“Tragic irony”
  • 07.“Dawn in the Night Sky”
  • 08.“The Border Monument”
  • 09.“The Barrier Protectors”
  • 10.“The Tokyo Area Defense Battle”
  • eleven.“The Heart of Taurus, the Spear of Light”
  • 12.“Critical point”
  • 13.“Those who wanted to be gods”

In which chapter of the manga or novel does Black Bullet continue?

Last Episode Corresponds to: We start reading from:

The last episode that was adapted from the manga is the 4 from Season 1 which corresponds to the Chapters 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19 and 20which is where the anime left off.


Unfortunately the publication of the manga culminated in the Chapter 20remember that the base material is light novels.


The last episode to be adapted from a novel is the 13 of Season 1 which corresponds to the Light Novel 4.


So if we want to continue the anime into the light novel, we should start reading from the Light Novel 5.

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Mahouka Koukou no Rettousei Episodes Without Filling and Order to Watch

Tenkuu Shinpan Episodes Without Filling and Order to See