Durarara Episodes!! No Fill and Order to View


It will last!! is an adaptation of a series of light novels, it features 60 episodes divided into 2 seasons, no filler episodethe anime adapted up to Light Novel 13 (this has 13 light novels, finished).

  • Rating: 4.1/5 (814 votes).
  • Creator: Ryogo Narita
  • Illustrator: Suzuhito Yasuda
  • Editorial: ASCII Media Works
  • Published (novel): April 25, 2004
  • Study: Brain’s Base
  • Director: Takahiro Omori
  • TV channel: MBS, TBS, CBC
  • Premiere (anime): January 8, 2010
Score WRONG:8.1/10 631,264 votes.
IMDb Rating:7.8/10 7,283 votes.

in the district of ikebukuroIn central Tokyo, amid many strange rumors and warnings of anonymous gangs and dangerous squatters, one urban legend stands out above the rest: the existence of a headless “Black Rider” said to be seen riding a motorcycle. jet black. through the streets of the city.

Mikado Ryuugamine He has always longed for the excitement of city life, and an invitation from a childhood friend convinces him to move to Tokyo. Upon witnessing the Black Rider on his first day in the city, his wishes already seem to have been fulfilled. But as supernatural events begin to occur, ordinary citizens like him, along with Ikebukuro’s more colorful inhabitants, become mixed up in the commotion that erupts in his city.

How to See Durarara in Order and Without Filling

In this list I will mark the filler episodes ofwill last(if it had them), the extra material of the anime, either ovas or movies will be located in Chronological orderand finally I will mention in which chapter of the manga the anime ends or in which chapter of the manga to start reading after the anime.

SEASON 1: Durarara!!

The opening that encompasses is Sunset (1-12), complications (13-24) and the ending is Ayafuwa Asterisk (1-12), On/Off (13-24).

  • 01.“First words”
  • 02.“Highly unpredictable”
  • 03.“Rampant Evil”
  • 04.“Totally alone”
  • 05.“False Advertising”
  • 06.“active interest”
  • 07.“Bad friend”
  • 08.“Ephemeral Dream”
  • 09.“Love and Caress”
  • 10.“Never seen before”
  • eleven.“Storm and Stress”
  • 12.“Yin and Yang”
  • 12.5“Heaven’s Revenge”
  • 13.“A Sudden Turn”
  • 14.“Public Disturbance”
  • fifteen.“A fool can give good”
  • 16.“Mutual love”
  • 17.“Perpetual changes and shifts”
  • 18.“Life and death”
  • 19.“Blue Sky Perishes”
  • twenty.“Yellow Sky Rises”
  • twenty-one.“Total Loss”
  • 22.“Declaration of Dissolution”
  • 23.“Everything mixed”
  • 24.“selfless devotion”
  • 24.5“World at Peace”

SEASON 2: Durarara!!x2

2.1.- Durarara!!x2 Shou

The opening that encompasses is HEADHUNT (1-12) and the ending is NEVER SAY NEVER (1-6), reflection (7-12).

  • 25.(01).“A picture is worth a thousand words”
  • 26.(02).“Harmony is the greatest of virtues”
  • 27.(03).“Adding Insult to Wound”
  • 28.(04).“When you are in Rome, do what the Romans do”
  • 28.5.(04.5).“My Heart Is In The Pattern Of A Hot Pot”
  • 29.(05).“No one knows what the future holds”
  • 30.(06).“A Raven in the Dark Night”
  • 31.(07).“Moscow does not believe in tears”
  • 32.(08).“The ladies’ man has neither money nor power”
  • 33.(09).“The day is short and the road is long”
  • 34.(10).“The apple does not fall far from the tree”
  • 35.(11).“There’s no use crying over spilled milk”
  • 36.(12).“Adversity makes a man wise”

2.2.- Durarara!!x2 Ten

The opening that encompasses is day you laugh (1-12) and the ending is EXIT (1-6), 91cm (7-12).

  • 37.(01).“Love Thy Enemy”
  • 37.5.(01.5).“Onoroke Chakapoko”
  • 38.(02).“Life is but a dream”
  • 39.(03).“Marriages are made in heaven”
  • 40.(04).“A rumor only lasts seventy-five days”
  • 41.(05).“Asleep or Awake”
  • 42.(06).“Roses Have Thorns”
  • 43.(07).“A cat has nine lives”
  • 44.(08).“Mouth of honey, a needle in the heart”
  • 45.(09).“Eloquent and competent”
  • 46.(10).“Blessed are the fools”
  • 47.(11).“Birds of a Feather”
  • 48.(12).“It Takes a Thief to Catch a Thief”

2.3.- Durarara!!x2 Ketsu

The opening that encompasses is Steppin’ out (1-12) and the ending is joker (1-6), C”LR”OWN (7-12).

  • 49.(01).“Even a casual acquaintance is decreed by fate”
  • 50.(02).“Bell the Cat”
  • 51.(03).“All in the same boat”
  • 52.(04).“Blood is thicker than water”
  • 53.(05).“Lost in the Dark”
  • 54.(06).“In for a penny, in for a pound”
  • 55.(07).“No Love Lost”
  • 55.5.(07.5).“Doufufufu!!”
  • 56.(08).“A tiger dies and leaves its skin”
  • 57.(09).“Walking on Thin Ice”
  • 58.(10).“Telepathy”
  • 59.(11).“Life is an unknown course”
  • 60.(12).“Those who meet must part”


Episodes Dungeon ni Deai wo Motomeru no wa Machigatteiru Darou ka Gaiden: Sword Oratoria Without Filling and Order to Watch

Shinobi no Ittoki Episodes Without Filling and Order to See