Edens Zero Episodes Without Filling and Order to Watch

edens zero is an anime that has 25 episodes divided into 1 season, with no filler episodethis adapted up to chapter 68 of the manga, which is where the anime ends (it has 229 chapters, being published).

  • Rating: 3.7/5 (1,437 votes).
  • Creator: Hiro Mashima
  • Magazine: Shōnen Magazine
  • Editorial: Kodansha
  • Published (manga): June 27, 2018
  • Study: J.C.Staff
  • Director: shinji ishihiraa
  • Music: Yoshihisa Hirano
  • Premiere (anime): April 10, 2021
Score WRONG:7.3/10 78,946 votes.
IMDb Rating:7.1/10 1,601 votes.

All his life, shiki has been surrounded by machines. At Granbell Kingdom, a long-abandoned amusement park, he is the only one of his kind. That is, until they arrive Rebecca Blue Garden and his feline companion Happy, unaware that they are the first visitors to Granbell in a hundred years. Their goal is to make funny videos for their B-Cube channel, but what they find instead is a friend in the socially awkward Shiki.

When Granbell becomes too dangerous for the three of them, they embark on an adventure across the sakura cosmos. They hope to make more interesting videos and even meet the elusive Mother Goddess, while Shiki wants to make more friends, prompted by the words of his late grandfather. Of course, the journey will not be easy, since no one has seen Mother before, but Shiki is determined to achieve his goal and explore the limitless reaches of space together with his new friends.

How to See Edens Zero in Order and Without Filling

In this list I will mark the filler episodes of edens zero (if it had them), the extra material of the anime, either ovas or movies will be located in chronological order, this so you can View Edens Zero Unfilled and in OrderFinally, I will mention in which chapter of the manga to start reading after the anime.


The opening that encompasses is Eden Through the Rough (1-12), forever (13-25), and the ending is bouken no vlog (1-12), Sekai no Himitsu (13-25).

  • 01.“To the sky, where the cherry blossoms flutter”
  • 02.“The Girl and the Blue Cat”
  • 03.“Adventurers”
  • 04.“The Man Called Weisz”
  • 05.“Collision!! The Sibir Family”
  • 06.“The Skull Fairy”
  • 07.“Demon King’s Battleship”
  • 08.“The Road Where the Wind Blows”
  • 09.“Planet Guilst”
  • 10.“Naked Fugue”
  • eleven.“Sister Ivy”
  • 12.“New Companions”
  • 13.“The Super Virtual Planet”
  • 14.“The Girl on the Hill”
  • fifteen.“The Great Kaiju Shiki”
  • 16.“Fireworks”
  • 17.“The Temple of Knowledge”
  • 18.“Words Give Strength”
  • 19.“From the Planet of Eternity”
  • twenty.“stones”
  • twenty-one.“reboot”
  • 22.“My mother, the machine”
  • 23.“Until It Becomes Strength”
  • 24.“The relay”
  • 25.“Someone to love”

In which chapter of the manga does Edens Zero continue?

Last Episode Corresponds to: We start reading from:

The last episode that aired is the 25 from Season 1 which corresponds to the Chapters 66, 67 and 68 from the manga, which is where the anime left off.


So if we want to continue the manga after the anime, we must start reading from the beginning. Chapter 69 of the manga, this corresponds to volume 9 (contains chapters 69 to 77).

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Kyokou Suiri Episodes Without Filling and Order to Watch

Gangsta episodes. No Fill and Order to View