in

Episode guide and number of chapters for season 7 of the anime


Definitely not all anime achieve the achievement it prepares for.”My Hero Academia“: brand new nothing more and nothing less than a total of 7 seasons of content. We have known for a long time that the story of Deku and company is now entering its final stretch, especially in the manga, but the truth is that everything that is coming in the anime will mean that the conclusion is not far away in this sense either. And indeed, one of those ‘dense’ seasons awaits us again‘.

All about the broadcast schedule for My Hero Academia season 7

Have been Oecuf and SugoiBingus who have reported that the new anime season of “My Hero Academia” will have a total of 25 episodes divided into 2 parts.

My Hero Academia broadcast guide in season 7

But how will the broadcast of this season work? The truth is that it has some peculiarities, such as The first 4 episodes of the anime will not be from season 7, but from what is known as ‘My Hero Academia Memories’ (a kind of recap with some new scenes).

my hero academia final anime asasa (1)
What will happen in this new season of the My Hero Academia anime?
  • My Hero Academia Memories Episode 1: April 6.
  • Episode 2: April 13.
  • Episode 3: April 20.
  • Episode 4: April 27.

After that month of April ends to look at the past of “My Hero Academia”, it will then be the turn of start with the broadcast of season 7 of the anime itself (keep in mind that some break or delay may modify this calendar, but a priori this is the distribution to expect):

  • My Hero Academia Season 7 Episode 1: Saturday May 4, 2024.
  • Season 7 Episode 2: Saturday May 11, 2024.
  • Season 7 Episode 3: Saturday May 18, 2024.
  • Season 7 Episode 4: Saturday, May 25, 2024.
  • Season 7 Episode 5: Saturday June 1, 2024.
  • Season 7 Episode 6: Saturday June 8, 2024.
  • Season 7 Episode 7: Saturday June 15, 2024.
  • Season 7 Episode 8: Saturday June 22, 2024.
  • Season 7 Episode 9: Saturday June 29, 2024.
  • Season 7 episode 10: Saturday, July 6, 2024.
  • Episode 11 of season 7: Saturday, July 13, 2024.
  • Season 7 episode 12: Saturday, July 20, 2024.
  • (Possible break between parts): Saturday, July 27, 2024.
my hero academia aslkdhasjkda (1)
The new season of My Hero Academia will be broadcast for many months
  • Season 7 episode 13: Saturday August 3, 2024.
  • Season 7 episode 14: Saturday August 10, 2024.
  • Episode 15 of season 7: Saturday August 17, 2024.
  • Episode 16 of season 7: Saturday August 24, 2024.
  • Episode 17 of season 7: Saturday August 31, 2024.
  • Season 7 episode 18: Saturday, September 7, 2024.
  • Season 7 episode 19: Saturday, September 14, 2024.
  • Season 7 episode 20: Saturday, September 21, 2024.
  • Episode 21 of season 7: Saturday, September 28, 2024.
  • Episode 22 of season 7: Saturday, October 5, 2024.
  • Episode 23 of season 7: Saturday, October 12, 2024.
  • Episode 24 of season 7: Saturday, October 19, 2024.
  • Episode 25 of season 7: Saturday, October 26, 2024.

How does this extension compare to previous seasons?

The truth is that a total of 25 episodes for “My Hero Academia” in its season 7 is not surprising if we compare it with the most immediate seasons from the anime:

  • Season 6: 25 episodes long.
  • Season 5: 25 episodes long.
  • Season 4: 25 episodes long.

The only reason this duration could be ‘surprising’ is because the anime will stay VERY close to the current state of the manga, which progresses rather slowly due to Kouhei Horikoshi’s accumulated wear and tear. In any case, leaving aside any possible change in the broadcast, what is clear is that this season of “My Hero Academia” will once again be very, very long.

More about the anime industry that may interest you





Source link

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

TP BON

The Boy and the Heron will be available through Netflix in the remainder of 2024