Episodes Akatsuki no Yona Without Filling and Order to See


Akatsuki no Yona in English Yona of the Dawn, is an anime that has 24 episodes divided into 1 season, with no filler episodethis adapted up to chapter 47 of the manga, which is where the anime ends (it has 238 chapters, being published).

  • Rating: 4.0/5 (1,947 votes).
  • Creator: Mizuho Kusanagi
  • Magazine: Hana to Yume
  • Editorial: Hakusensha
  • Published (manga): August 5, 2009
  • Study: Pierrot
  • Director: kazuhiro yoneda
  • Music: Ryo Kunihiko
  • Premiere (anime): October 7, 2014
Score WRONG:8.0/10 390,533 votes.
IMDb Rating:8.0/10 4,281 votes.

The kingdom of Kouka is blessed with a beautiful princess whose childlike innocence enchants all who come across her. Call jona, has grown sheltered in the royal palace, protected from any danger that may befall her. However, all good things must come to an end.

Yona’s perfect world comes crashing down when a heinous act of betrayal threatens to erase everything she holds dear, including her birthright as the princess of Kouka. With no one to trust except her childhood friend and loyal bodyguard. son hak, she is forced to flee the palace. Faced with the dangers of surviving in the wild with a target at her back, Yona realizes that her kingdom is no longer the safe haven she once was.

Freed from the shackles of naivety, Yona vows to do everything in her power to become strong enough to crush her enemies. With Hak at his side, he must piece together the remains of an ancient legend that could be the key to reclaiming his kingdom from those who conspired to steal it from him.

How to see Akatsuki no Yona in order and without filler

In this list I will mark the filler episodes of Akatsuki no Yona (if it had them), the extra material of the anime, either ovas or movies will be located in chronological order, this so you can See Akatsuki no Yona Without Filling and in OrderFinally, I will mention in which chapter of the manga to start reading after the anime.


The opening that encompasses is Akatsuki no Yona (1-14), Akatsuki no Hana (15-24), and the ending is Yoru (1-14), Akatsuki (15-24).

  • 01.“Princess Yona”
  • 02.“Broken Ties”
  • 03.“distant sky”
  • 04.“The Wind Tribe”
  • 05.“Roar”
  • 06.“Red hair”
  • 07.“Destination”
  • 08.“The Chosen Door”
  • 09.“Waiting Determination”
  • 10.“Finally”
  • eleven.“Dragon’s Claws”
  • 12.“The Blindfolded Dragon”
  • 13.“Reflecting Fear”
  • 14.“Light”
  • fifteen.“To a New Land”
  • 16.“War games”
  • 17.“The Awa Pirates”
  • 18.“Ties”
  • 19.“The Senju Plant Test”
  • twenty.“Value chain”
  • twenty-one.“A Spark of Light”
  • 22.“The Night History Was Made”
  • 23.“Morning of the Promise”
  • 24.“Henceforth”
  • <----------- OVA 1: On That Back (Sono Se ni wa) * ---------->
  • <----------- OVA 2: The past of Zeno, the yellow dragon. Part 1: The starting dragon ** ---------->
  • <----------- OVA 3: The past of Zeno, the yellow dragon. Part 2: The red star appears ** ---------->

In which chapter of the manga does Akatsuki no Yona continue?

Last Episode Corresponds to: We start reading from:

The last episode that aired is the 24 of Season 1 which corresponds to the Chapters 42, 43 and 47 from the manga, which is where the anime left off.

OVA 1 adapts the extra chapter of thevolume 12

. – (**) OVA 2 and 3 adapt the chapters 101, 102, 103, 104 and 105

from the manga.

SLEEVE So if we want to continue the manga after the anime, we must start reading from the beginning. Chapter 48 of the manga, this corresponds to volume 9

(contains chapters 48 to 53).


Vanitas no Carte Episodes Without Filling and Order to Watch

Episodes Koori Zokusei Danshi to Cool na Douryou Joshi Without Filling and Order to Watch