Episodes Tensei shitara Ken Deshita Without Filling and Order to See

Tensei shitara Ken Deshita in English Reincarnated as a Sword, is an adaptation of a series of light novels, the anime has 12 episodes divided into 1 season, no filler episodethe anime adapted up to Light Novel 2 (this has 13 light novels being published).

  • Rating: 3.8/5 (1,918 votes).
  • Creator: Yuu Tanaka
  • Illustrator: I cry
  • Editorial: GC Novels
  • Published (novel):July 30, 2016
  • Study: C2C
  • Director: shinji ishihira
  • Music: Yasuharu Takanashi
  • Premiere (anime): October 5, 2022
score EVIL:7.6/10 77,399 votes.
IMDb Rating:7.2/10 447 votes.

A nameless sword awakens to find that he has been reincarnated from his previous life as a human. With his telekinesis power, he moves through this new world, acquiring various abilities and skills. When the sword reaches a forest full of monsters, he meets a young woman running from a beast. Grabbing the sword, the girl easily defeats the monster. After introducing himself as Franname the sword “shishou” and officially becomes its carrier.

The two set out to become adventurers, but unfortunately for Fran, she is a member of Black Cat Tribe, a Beastkin group with a bad reputation. No member of this tribe has ever become a more powerful beast, but Fran plans to be the first and achieve her parents’ dream. As Shishou vows to remain her sword until she achieves her goal, they form an unstoppable partnership of awesome strength.

How to see Tensei shitara Ken Deshita in Order and Without Filling

In this list I will mark the filler episodes of Tensei shitara Ken Deshita (if it had them), the extra material of the anime, either ovas or movies will be located in Chronological orderand finally I will mention in which chapter of the manga the anime ends or in which chapter of the manga to start reading after the anime.


The opening that encompasses is Tensei Shitara Ken Deshita (1-12) and the ending is more<STRONGLY (1-12).

  • 01.“Kitten Meets Sword”
  • 02.“The Hellish Trial in the Adventurer’s Guild”
  • 03.“The Grizzled Old Blacksmith”
  • 04.“The Terrifying Goblin Stampede”
  • 05.“The First Weak Dungeon”
  • 06.“The Greater Demon Deceived”
  • 07.“The Horrible Lieutenant of the Knights Brigade”
  • 08.“The Villainous Blue Cat”
  • 09.“The Rank Monstrous Adventurer”
  • 10.“The Totally Unfair Spider Traps”
  • eleven.“The Wolf Summoned Here”
  • 12.“An Excited Fran Gets Going”

In which chapter of the manga or continuous novel Tensei shitara Ken Deshita?

Last Episode Corresponds to: We start reading from:

The last episode that aired is the 12 from Season 1 which corresponds to the Chapters 24.20, 25.10, 25.20, 26 and 27which is where the anime left off.


So if we want to continue the manga after the anime, we must start reading from the beginning. Chapter 28 of the manga, this corresponds to volume 6 (contains chapters 28 to 32).


The last episode that aired is the 12 from Season 1 which corresponds to the last chapters of the Light Novel 2.


So if we want to continue the anime into the light novel, we should start reading from the Light Novel 3.

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Tenkuu Shinpan Episodes Without Filling and Order to See

Episodes Dungeon ni Deai wo Motomeru no wa Machigatteiru Darou ka Gaiden: Sword Oratoria Without Filling and Order to Watch