Gangsta episodes. No Fill and Order to View

[ad_1] an anime that has 12 episodes divided into 1 season, no filler episodethis adapted up to chapter 28 of the manga, which is where the anime ends (it has 56 chapters, still being published).

  • Rating: 3.7/5 (1,663 votes).
  • Creator: kohske
  • Magazine: Monthly Comic Bunch
  • Editorial: shinchosha
  • Published (manga): March 21, 2011
  • Study: manglobe
  • Director: Shuko Murase
  • Music: tsutchie
  • Premiere (anime): July 1, 2015
score EVIL:7.4/10 264,897 votes.
IMDb Rating:7.2/10 2,894 votes.

Nicholas Brown and Worick Arcangeloknown in the city of Ergastalum as the “handyman“, are mercenaries for hire who take jobs that no one else can take on. Hired by powerful syndicates, mafia and police officers alike, the Handymen must be ready and willing for anything. After completing the order to kill a local pimp, the Handymen they add Alex Benedetto, a prostitute also slated for elimination, to their ranks to protect her from the forces that want her out of the decrepit hell of a city she has come to call home.However, this criminal haven is undergoing a downturn. profound period of change that threatens to erode the delicate balance of power.

Ergastalum was once a safe haven for “Twilights”, superhuman beings born as a result of a special drug, but now they are being hunted by a fierce underground organization. This new threat is rising to challenge everything the city stands for, and the Handymen will not be able to prevent this coming war.

How to see Gangsta. in Order and Without Filling

In this list I will mark the filler episodes of gangsta.(if it had them), the extra material of the anime, either ovas or movies will be located in chronological order, this so you can See Gangsta. Unfilled and in OrderFinally, I will mention in which chapter of the manga to start reading after the anime.


The opening that encompasses is Renegade (1-12), and the ending is Yoru no Kuni (1-12).

  • 01.“bad boys”
  • 02.“Veneers”
  • 03.“Ergastulo”
  • 04.“Nonconformist”
  • 05.“Sanctions”
  • 06.“Thorn”
  • 07.“Birth”
  • 08.“Night dress”
  • 09.“Siblings”
  • 10.“Land of Confusion”
  • eleven.“Absence”
  • 12.“Patchwork”

In which chapter of the manga does Gangsta continue?

Last Episode Corresponds to: We start reading from:

The last episode that aired is the 12 from Season 1 which corresponds to the Chapters 26, 27 and 28 from the manga, which is where the anime left off.


So if we want to continue the manga after the anime, we must start reading from the beginning. Chapter 29 of the manga, this corresponds to volume 6 (contains chapters 29 to 34).


Edens Zero Episodes Without Filling and Order to Watch

Kemono Jihen Episodes Without Filling and Order to Watch