Kemono Jihen Episodes Without Filling and Order to Watch


kemono jihenis an anime that has 12 episodes divided into 1 season, no filler episodethis adapted up to chapter 22 of the manga, which is where the anime ends (it has 56 chapters, still being published).

  • Rating: 3.7/5 (2,007 votes).
  • Creator: Shō Aimoto
  • Magazine: jump square
  • Editorial: Shueisha
  • Published (manga): December 19, 2016
  • Study: Ajia-do Animation Works
  • Director: masaya fujimori
  • Music: Yuya Mori
  • Premiere (anime): January 10, 2021
score EVIL:7.4/10 150,248 votes.
IMDb Rating:7.3/10 1,533 votes.

Kohachi Inugami, a detective who specializes in the occult, arrives in a remote village in the Japanese countryside, tasked by a hostess at a local inn to investigate a series of incidents involving rotting and mutilated cattle carcasses that have been turning up for seemingly no reason. While inspecting, Inugami notices a peculiar young man working in the fields. Evaded by his companions and called “dorotabouBecause of his stench, the young peon is surprised that someone is interested in him.

Inugami, piqued by curiosity, recruits Dorotabou to help him with the investigation, despite the contemptuous looks from the villagers. Unbeknownst to Dorotabou, this investigation will reveal to him a strange new world, one of the beast-like entities known as kemono that they exist alongside humans, as well as breathe new purpose into their previously empty life.

How to see Kemono Jihen in order and without filler

In this list I will mark the filler episodes of kemono jihen(if it had them), the extra material of the anime, either ovas or movies will be located in chronological order, this so you can See Kemono Jihen Without Filling and in OrderFinally, I will mention in which chapter of the manga to start reading after the anime.


The opening that encompasses is kemonomichi (1-12), and the ending is -Shirushi- (1-12).

  • 01.“Kabane”
  • 02.“The Kemonologist”
  • 03.“Foxes”
  • 04.“The mission”
  • 05.“The Intruders”
  • 06.“The awakening”
  • 07.“Home”
  • 08.“The truth”
  • 09.“The family”
  • 10.“The Twins”
  • eleven.“Memories”
  • 12.“The Kemono Episodes”

In which chapter of the manga does Kemono Jihen continue?

Last Episode Corresponds to: We start reading from:

The last episode that aired is the 12 from Season 1 which corresponds to the Chapters 19, 20, 21 and 22 from the manga, which is where the anime left off.


So if we want to continue the manga after the anime, we must start reading from the beginning. Chapter 23 of the manga, this corresponds to volume 6 (contains chapters 20 to 23).


Gangsta episodes. No Fill and Order to View

Mahouka Koukou no Rettousei Episodes Without Filling and Order to Watch