Kyokou Suiri Episodes Without Filling and Order to Watch

Kyokou Suiri in English In/Spectre, is an adaptation of a series of light novels, has 24 episodes divided into 2 seasons, no filler episodethe anime adapted up to the Light Novel – (this one features – light novels, being published).

  • Rating: 3.5/5 (2,702 votes).
  • Creator: Kyo Shirodaira
  • Illustrator: Hiro Kiyohara, Chasiba Katase
  • Editorial: Kodansha
  • Published (manga): 2011
  • Study: Brain’s Base
  • Director: keiji gotoh
  • Music: Akihiro Manabé
  • Premiere (anime): January 11, 2020
Score WRONG:6.9/10 181,840 votes.
IMDb Rating:6.5/10 1,045 votes.

Hidden in plain sight, spirits known as youkai inhabit the world. While most are benign, a certain subset threatens the tenuous peace between youkai and humanity. Since he agreed to become their “God of Wisdom”, kotoko iwanaga she has served as a mediator between the two realms, solving any supernatural problems that come her way.

At a local hospital, Kotoko approaches Kurou Sakuragawa, a college student whose long relationship ended with an unfortunate breakup. Kotoko harbors feelings for him and suspects that something supernatural lurks within his harmless appearance, so she enlists Kurou’s help in helping the youkai.

Two years later, news of an idol who was accidentally crushed to death by steel girders flooded the press. However, months later, sightings begin to tell of a faceless woman wielding a steel beam. As is the case with any supernatural problem, Kotoko and her partner set out to stop this spirit from wreaking havoc, but this case may turn out to be much more sinister and personal than they might have thought.

How to see Kyokou Suiri in order and without filler

In this list I will mark the filler episodes of Kyokou Suiri (if it had them), the extra material of the anime, either ovas or movies will be located in Chronological orderand finally I will mention in which chapter of the manga the anime ends or in which chapter of the manga to start reading after the anime.


The opening that encompasses is Mononoke in the Fiction (1-12) and the ending is Last Dance (1-12).

  • 01.“One Eye, One Leg”
  • 02.“What the Guardian Serpent Heard”
  • 03.“The Iron Lady Rumor”
  • 04.“The idol dies by steel”
  • 05.“An Imaginary Monster”
  • 06.“Logical Fiction”
  • 07.“On my way to conquer the Lady of Steel”
  • 08.“The one who spins fiction”
  • 09.“The Committee to Conquer the Lady of Steel”
  • 10.“Duel of Fictions”
  • eleven.“The Last Fiction”
  • 12.“The one who defends order”


The opening that encompasses is Yotogibanashi (1-12) and the ending is invincible love (1-12).

  • 01.“The Name of That God”
  • 02.“The Dilemma of the Snow Woman”
  • 03.“TBA”
  • 04.“TBA”
  • 05.“TBA”
  • 06.“TBA”
  • 07.“TBA”
  • 08.“TBA”
  • 09.“TBA”
  • 10.“TBA”
  • eleven.“TBA”
  • 12.“TBA”

In which chapter of the manga or novel does Kyokou Suiri continue?

Last Episode Corresponds to: We start reading from:

The last episode that aired is the – from Season 1 which corresponds to the Chapters –which is where the anime left off.


So if we want to continue the manga after the anime, we must start reading from the beginning. Chapter – of the manga, this corresponds to volume 6 (contains chapters from – to -).


The last episode that aired is the – from Season 1 which corresponds to the last chapters of the Light novel –.


So if we want to continue the anime into the light novel, we should start reading from the Light novel –.

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Shuumatsu No Valkyrie Episodes Without Filling and Order to Watch

Edens Zero Episodes Without Filling and Order to Watch