Mashle Episodes Without Filling and Order to Watch

Mashle in English Mashle: Magic and Muscles, is an anime that has 12 episodes divided into 1 season, no filler episodethis adapted up to chapter 13 of the manga, which is where the anime ends (it has 130 chapters, being published).

  • Rating: 3.8/5

    (1,901 votes).

  • Creator: Hajime Komoto
  • Magazine: Shukan Shōnen Jump
  • Editorial: Shueisha
  • Published (manga): January 27, 2020
  • Study: A-1 Pictures
  • Director: tomoya tanaka
  • Music: Masaru Yokoyama
  • Premiere (anime): April 8, 2023
Score WRONG:
7.6/10 35,416 votes.
IMDb Rating:
7.8/10 578 votes.

To everyone else in his magic-dominated world, the young and powerless Mash Burnedead it is a threat to the gene pool and must be purged. Living secretly in the forest, he spends every day training his body, building muscles strong enough to compete with magic itself! However, seeing his identity exposed and his peaceful life threatened, Mash begins his journey to become a “divine visionary”, a role so powerful that society would have no choice but to accept his existence. .

And so, to keep his life peaceful, the magicless Mash enrolls in the prestigious Easton Magical Academy, competing against the sons of some of the kingdom’s most powerful and elite. Lacking the ability to survive in Easton, magic, Mash seems to be at a disadvantage compared to his classmates. To achieve his goals, Mash will have to fight her way through each trial using only his fists, overcoming magic with brawn, all for the illustrious title of Divine Visionary!

How to See Mashle in Order and Without Filling

In this list I will mark the filler episodes of Mashle (if it had them), the extra material of the anime, either ovas or movies will be located in chronological order, this so you can See Mashle Without Filling and in OrderFinally, I will mention in which chapter of the manga to start reading after the anime.


The opening that encompasses is Knock Out (1-12), and the ending is Shu Cream Funk (1-12).

  • 01.“Mash Burnedead and some well worked muscles”
  • 02.“Mash Burnedead and the Mysterious Labyrinth”
  • 03.“Mash Burnedead and Someone Not to Anger”
  • 04.“Mash Burnedead and the Pretty Strong Wizard”
  • 05.“Mash Burnedead and the Partner Who Doesn’t Get a Girlfriend”
  • 06.“Mash Burnedead and the Iron Magic”
  • 07.“TBA”
  • 08.“TBA”
  • 09.“TBA”
  • 10.“TBA”
  • eleven.“TBA”
  • 12.“TBA”

In which chapter of the manga is the Mashle anime?

Last Episode Corresponds to: We start reading from:

The last episode that aired is the 06 of Season 1 that adapts the Chapters 13, 14, 15 and 16 from the manga, which is where the anime left off.


So if we want to continue the manga after the anime, we must start reading from the beginning. Chapter 17 of the manga, this corresponds to Volume 2 (contains chapters 9 to 17).

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Oshi no Ko Episodes Without Filling and Order to Watch

Tengoku Daimakyou Episodes Without Filling and Order to Watch