Shinobi no Ittoki Episodes Without Filling and Order to See


Shinobi no Ittoki is an original anime that features 12 episodes divided into 1 season, no filler episodesince this was produced directly and was not adapted from any other base material.

  • Rating: 3.2/5 (1,668 votes).
  • Director: Shu Watanabe
  • Written by: Takano Minato
  • TV channel: Tokyo MX, AT-X, BS Asahi
  • Study: troyca
  • Episodes: 12
  • Premiere: October 4, 2022
  • License: crunchyroll
  • Music: TOMISIRO
score EVIL:6.1/10 38,477 votes.
IMDb Rating:6.2/10 328 votes.

Ittoki Sakuraba he can’t understand why his mother, uncle, and childhood friend Kousetsu seem to take his safety so seriously. kousetsu he constantly follows and watches him with no regard for his privacy, focusing only on keeping him safe every waking moment. But the constant bullying begins to make sense when an adorable sophomore at her high school, Satomi Tsubaki, asks Ittoki out on a date. Though initially innocent, Tsubaki’s true intentions soon become apparent when Ittoki visits his home; she plans to murder him, and she’s not alone. Surprisingly, the ones who come to her aid are her uncle and Kousetsu, wearing her dark and deadly ninja garb.

After Ittoki is escorted to safety, his mother reveals the truth: he is the 19th heir to a noble clan of ninjas known as the Iga, and the target of assassination by his rival clan, the Koga. To protect himself against this new threat, Ittoki must hone his skills at the only remaining ninja academy in Japan: Kokuten Ninja Academy.

How to Watch Shinobi no Ittoki in Order and Without Filling

In this list I will mark the filler episodes of Shinobi no Ittoki (if it had them), the extra material of the anime, either ovas or movies will be located in Chronological orderand finally I will mention in which chapter of the manga the anime ends or in which chapter of the manga to start reading after the anime.


The opening that encompasses is Hikari (1-12) and the ending is Oboetate (1-12).

  • 01.“As sudden as lightning”
  • 02.“A Ruthless Choice”
  • 03.“Strangely Bound by Fate”
  • 04.“Manufacturers and Users”
  • 05.“The Chain of Suffering”
  • 06.“Shadows and Human Heat”
  • 07.“Where is the justice?”
  • 08.“Sunset Brings a Storm”
  • 09.“What illuminates the dawn”
  • 10.“The Dispossessed”
  • eleven.“For a path without regrets”
  • 12.“Ittoki the shinobi”


Durarara Episodes!! No Fill and Order to View

Renai Flops Episodes Without Filler and Order to Watch