Tengoku Daimakyou Episodes Without Filling and Order to Watch

Tengoku Daimakyou in English Heavenly Delusion, is an anime that has 13 episodes divided into 1 season, no filler episode, this adapted up to the chapter ? of the manga, which is where the anime ends (it has 54 chapters, being published).

  • Rating: 4.1/5

    (1,435 votes).

  • Creator: Masakazu Ishiguro
  • Magazine: Gekkan Afternoon
  • Editorial: kodansha
  • Published (manga): January 25, 2018
  • Study: Production I.G.
  • Director: kensuke ushio
  • Music: Mengo Yokoyari
  • Premiere (anime): April 1, 2023
Score WRONG:
8.1/10 28,473 votes.
IMDb Rating:
8.2/10 690 votes.

Fifteen years ago, a disaster struck human civilization, and now dangerous man-eating monsters roam the devastated lands, posing an existential threat to the remaining survivors. Amidst this turmoil, an isolated facility shelters the children and nurtures them in peace. However, as a few discover the world beyond the narrow periphery of their nursery walls, their curiosity slowly grows.

Meanwhile, in the outside world, the young survivors Maru and Kiruko they come together to search for a special place called Heaven, each for their own reasons. Carrying burdens of the past and tragic secrets, the two hope to find answers to the cruelty they have experienced in their lives and in the world, which still remains in tatters.

How to Watch Tengoku Daimakyou in Order and Without Filling

In this list I will mark the filler episodes of Tengoku Daimakyou (if it had them), the extra material of the anime, either ovas or movies will be located in chronological order, this so you can See Tengoku Daimakyou Without Filling and in OrderFinally, I will mention in which chapter of the manga to start reading after the anime.


The opening that encompasses is Innocent Arrogance (1-13), and the ending is Daremo Karemo Dokomo Nanimo Shiranai (1-13).

  • 01.“Eden and Hell”
  • 02.“Two Confessions”
  • 03.“Kiriko and Haruki”
  • 04.“Kuku”
  • 05.“The Call of Destiny”
  • 06.“100% safe water”
  • 07.“The Immortal Congregation”
  • 08.“TBA”
  • 09.“TBA”
  • 10.“TBA”
  • eleven.“TBA”
  • 12.“TBA”
  • 13.“TBA”

In which chapter of the manga does Tengoku Daimakyou continue?

Last Episode Corresponds to: We start reading from:

The last episode that aired is the 07 of Season 1 which corresponds to the Chapters – and – from the manga, which is where the anime left off.


So if we want to continue the manga after the anime, we must start reading from the beginning. Chapter – of the manga, this corresponds to Took – (contains chapters from – to -).

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Mashle Episodes Without Filling and Order to Watch

Episodes Yamada-kun to Lv999 no Koi wo Suru No Filler and Order to Watch