Dead Mount Death Play Episodes Without Filler and Order to Watch

Dead Mount Death Playis an anime that has 12 episodes divided into 1 season, no filler episode, this adapted up to the chapter ? of the manga, which is where the anime ends (it has 99 chapters, being published).

  • Rating: 3.7/5

    (1,054 votes).

  • Creator: ryohgo narita
  • Magazine: young gangan
  • Editorial: Square Enix
  • Published (manga): October 20, 2017
  • Study: Geek Toys
  • Director: manabou ono
  • Music: fmf
  • Premiere (anime): April 11, 2023
Score WRONG:
7.4/10 15,320 votes.
IMDb Rating:
7.2/10 134 votes.

It’s a showdown for the ages as the legendary hero faces off against the necromancer corpse god, but when the dust settles, something isn’t quite right… In the final moments of their epic confrontation, the corpse god’s final gambit was totally unexpected. The magic of reincarnation! Through space and time, a boy named Polka Shinoyama he wakes up feeling… not quite himself… Who could have expected the climactic battle between good and evil to turn out like this?

How to see Dead Mount Death Play Order and Without Filling

In this list I will mark the filler episodes of Dead Mount Death Play (if it had them), the extra material of the anime, either ovas or movies will be located in chronological order, this so you can See Dead Mount Death Play Without Filling and in OrderFinally, I will mention in which chapter of the manga to start reading after the anime.


The opening that encompasses is Wildman (1-12), and the ending is Aolite (1-12).

  • 01.“The reencarnation”
  • 02.“The new World”
  • 03.“The Necromancer”
  • 04.“The Mad Dog”
  • 05.“The monster”
  • 06.“Firebreather Insect”
  • 07.“TBA”
  • 08.“TBA”
  • 09.“TBA”
  • 10.“TBA”
  • eleven.“TBA”
  • 12.“TBA”
  • 13.“TBA”

In which chapter of the manga is the Dead Mount Death Play anime?

Last Episode Corresponds to: We start reading from:

The last episode that aired is the 06 of Season 1 which corresponds to the Chapters 14, 15, 16 and 17 from the manga, which is where the anime left off.


So if we want to continue the manga after the anime, we must start reading from the beginning. Chapter 18 of the manga, this corresponds to volume 3 (contains chapters 18 to 25).

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Episodes Kimi wa Houkago Insomnia Without Filling and Order to Watch

New spin-off manga by Minato Namikaze, created by Masashi Kishimoto