Episodes Yuusha ga Shinda! No Fill and Order to View

Yuusha ga Shinda!: Murabito no Ore ga Hotta Otoshiana ni Yuusha ga Ochita Kekka. in English The Legendary Hero Is Dead!, is an anime that has 12 episodes divided into 1 season, no filler episode, this adapted up to the chapter ? of the manga, which is where the anime ends (it has 202 chapters, finished).

  • Rating: 3.8/5

    (1,453 votes).

  • Creator: subaruichi
  • Magazine: ura sunday
  • Editorial: shogakukan
  • Published (manga): December 16, 2014
  • Study: Liden Films
  • Director: rion kujo
  • Music: Kana Konishi
  • Premiere (anime): April 7, 2023
Score WRONG:
7.5/10 7,514 votes.
IMDb Rating:
7.3/10 106 votes.

Far to the north of the world lies Hell’s Gate, a portal previously used by the Demon Lord to invade the human realm. Thanks to the legendary hero Shion Bladeartswielder of Excalibur, and his loyal band of companions, the Gate was sealed and the demonic threat vanquished.

Unfortunately, the seal was incomplete and began to weaken, allowing the demons to start their attack again. Concerned for the safety of his town, the selfish and perverted farmer touka scott dig traps to defend against demons. But fear not, for Shion is on his way to reseal Hell’s Gate and save humanity!

Or at least he was, because the legendary hero is dead, having fallen into one of the traps Touka dug. Luckily, dealing with the dead is the necromancer’s specialty. anri haynesworth. While she can’t revive him, Anri is at least able to salvage the quest for her by forcing Touka’s soul into Shion’s rotting body and dragging him to the Hell Gate in Shion’s place. Not wanting to be left behind, Touka’s childhood friend, Yuna Yunis, accompanies her. Together, the three of them embarked on what might be the most unsuitable group to try and save the world!

How to watch Yuusha ga Shinda! in Order and Without Filling

In this list I will mark the filler episodes of Yuusha ga Shinda! (if it had them), the extra material of the anime, either ovas or movies will be located in chronological order, this so you can Watch Yuusha ga Shinda! Unfilled and in OrderFinally, I will mention in which chapter of the manga to start reading after the anime.


The opening that encompasses is shinda! (1-12), and the ending is Kawaikutte Ijiwaru Shichau (1-12).

  • 01.“The legendary hero has died?”
  • 02.“The Impostor Legendary Hero”
  • 03.“The legendary hero is a skeleton!”
  • 04.“The Legendary Hero and the Bride”
  • 05.“Legendary Hero Revives”
  • 06.“The Legendary Hero Is a Girl”
  • 07.“TBA”
  • 08.“TBA”
  • 09.“TBA”
  • 10.“TBA”
  • eleven.“TBA”
  • 12.“TBA”

In which chapter of the manga is the Yuusha ga Shinda! anime going?

Last Episode Corresponds to: We start reading from:

The last episode that aired is the 06 of Season 1 which corresponds to the Chapters 28, 29, 30, 31, 32 and 33 from the manga, which is where the anime left off.


So if we want to continue the manga after the anime, we must start reading from the beginning. Chapter 34 of the manga, this corresponds to volume 4 (contains chapters 34 to 44).

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Jigokuraku Episodes Without Filling and Order to Watch

Episodes Kimi wa Houkago Insomnia Without Filling and Order to Watch