Nokemono-tachi no Yoru Episodes Without Filling and Order to Watch


Nokemono-tachi no Yoru in English The Tale of Outcasts, is an anime that has 12 episodes divided into 1 season, no filler episodethis one adapted up to the chapter – of the manga, which is where the anime ends (it has 47 chapters, still being published).

  • Rating: 3.5/5 (1,371 votes).
  • Creator: kazutomo ichitomo
  • Magazine: Weekly Shōnen Sunday
  • Editorial: shogakukan
  • Published (manga): April 7, 2019
  • Study: Ashi Productions
  • Director: Yasutaka Yamamoto
  • Music: Hiroaki Tsutsumi, Kana Hashiguchi
  • Premiere (anime): January 8, 2023
score EVIL:6.8/10 3,169 votes.
IMDb Rating:7.7/10 49 votes.

Wisteria is an orphan girl living in a corner of the British Empire at the end of the 19th century. Her life is bleak and bleak, until she meets marbas, a powerful but equally reclusive immortal being with a furry appearance, hunted by hunters. Together, Wisteria and Marbas roam the Empire, populated by humans and human-like beasts, in search of a place where they can live together in peace.

How to Watch Nokemono-tachi no Yoru in Order and Without Filling

In this list I will mark the filler episodes of Nokemono-tachi no Yoru(if it had them), the extra material of the anime, either ovas or movies will be located in chronological order, this so you can See Nokemono-tachi no Yoru Without Filling and in OrderFinally, I will mention in which chapter of the manga to start reading after the anime.


The opening that encompasses is Ashita no Katachi (1-12), and the ending is rewrite (1-12).

  • 01.“First night [Pasemos juntos la soledad]”
  • 02.“Second Night [Encuentro]”
  • 03.“Third Night [Asesinato junto al río]”
  • 04.“fourth night [Mansión nevada]”
  • 05.“Fifth Night [Afrontando la calamidad]”
  • 06.“TBA”
  • 07.“TBA”
  • 08.“TBA”
  • 09.“TBA”
  • 10.“TBA”
  • eleven.“TBA”
  • 12.“TBA”

In which chapter of the manga does Nokemono-tachi no Yoru continue?

Last Episode Corresponds to: We start reading from:

The last episode that aired is the 12 from Season 1 which corresponds to the Chapters – from the manga, which is where the anime left off.


So if we want to continue the manga after the anime, we must start reading from the beginning. Chapter – of the manga, this corresponds to Took – (contains chapters from – to -).


Episodes Benriya Saitou-san, Isekai ni Iku No Filler and Order to Watch

Kubo-san wa Mob wo Yurusanai Episodes Without Filling and Order to Watch