Shuumatsu No Valkyrie Episodes Without Filling and Order to Watch


Shuumatsu no Valkyrie in English Record of Ragnarok, is an anime that has 22 episodes divided into 2 seasons, with no filler episodethis adapted up to chapter 43 of the manga, which is where the anime ends (it has 73 chapters, still being published).

  • Rating: 3.5/5 (2,483 votes).
  • Creator: Takumi Fukui, Shinya Umemura
  • Illustrator: Chika Aji
  • Magazine: Gekkan Comic Zenon
  • Editorial: Tokuma Shoten
  • Published (manga): November 25, 2017
  • Study: Graphinica
  • Director: Masao Ōkubo
  • Premiere (anime): June 17, 2021
score EVIL:6.7/10 131,328 votes.
IMDb Rating:6.2/10 5,755 votes.

The gods of the world, from Greek to Norse to Hindu mythology, meet every thousand years to make an important decision: to eliminate humanity or not. Shunned by humanity’s selfishness, the council unanimously votes to destroy all humans. But before the decree is promulgated, Brunhildeone of the 13 Valkyries of Valhalla, interrupts the meeting to give humanity a chance to survive.

Brunhilde proposes the idea of ​​representing ragnarok, an event where the 13 strongest mortal warriors battle 13 gods in one-on-one matches. Although the trial is ridiculed by the gods, the demigod takes advantage of his pride and forces them to compromise. However, Brunhilde herself must recruit the mightiest heroes throughout the thousand years of human history and guide them to victory before they meet an untimely death.

How to see Shuumatsu no Valkyrie in order and without filler

In this list I will mark the filler episodes of Shuumatsu no Valkyrie(if it had them), the extra material of the anime, either ovas or movies will be located in chronological order, this so you can See Shuumatsu No Valkyrie Without Filling and in OrderFinally, I will mention in which chapter of the manga to start reading after the anime.


The opening that encompasses is Kamigami (1-12) and the ending is fukahi (1-12).

  • 01.“The Ragnarok”
  • 02.“An adversary to match”
  • 03.“The Masterstroke”
  • 04.“Happiness”
  • 05.“File #00000000001”
  • 06.“A Great Imitation”
  • 07.“Expelled from Paradise”
  • 08.“Full of grace”
  • 09.“The Tyrant of the Ocean”
  • 10.“The Biggest Loser”
  • eleven.“The swallow peeks into the abyss”
  • 12.“And the Ragnarok continues”


The opening that encompasses is Rude, Loose Dance (1-10) and the ending is Inori (1-10).

  • 13.(01).“Good against evil”
  • 14.(02).“The indomitable god of war”
  • 15.(03).“Birth of a Monster”
  • 16.(04).“Last Job”
  • 17.(05).“Requiem”
  • 18.(06).“Mixed Interests”
  • 19.(07).“The Hundred Seals”
  • 20.(08).“At the top of the 1116 gods”
  • 21.(09).“Resonance”
  • 22.(10).“At the border”

In which chapter of the manga does Shuumatsu No Valkyrie continue?

Last Episode Corresponds to: We start reading from:

The last episode that aired is the 22 (10 from Season 2) who adapted the Chapters 41, 42 and 43 (pp. 1-15, 22-43) from the manga, which is where the anime left off.

NOTE: In chapter 43 of the manga, pages 16 to 21 were not adapted.


If we want to continue the story in the manga after the anime, we start reading from the Chapter 44 of the manga, this corresponds to volume 11 (contains chapters 42 to 45).


Kubo-san wa Mob wo Yurusanai Episodes Without Filling and Order to Watch

Kyokou Suiri Episodes Without Filling and Order to Watch